Substantiate your capital in real estate

Dear investors and interested parties,

to create real value, investors are always looking for an opportunity to use their money with the highest possible return and, at the same time, the least possible risk. In order to achieve this, one can choose between monetary values ​​and real assets.

In order to achieve this, you can choose between monetary values and real assets. The experience from the financial crisis, a historically low interest rate, lack of housing in German cities, rising real estate prices, legitimate fear of inflation.

There are many reasons to invest your money in real estate right now.

Not every one looking for an investment with a lasting potential for increase wants to acquire suitable real estate by or for themselves. If you want to take advantage of the hour, you will find the right partner in Unicorn Real Estate GmbH. Specializing in new construction, tax-optimized preservation of historic buildings and the project development business in selected locations, Unicorn Real Estate GmbH offers the opportunity to benefit from some of the most profitable segments of the German real estate market to a limited group of investors. The various small capital investments of Unicorn Real Estate GmbH offer the chance of well above-average returns. Our assets, expert knowledge and responsible management secure your investment.

Please read on the following pages why our strategy / current account / existing projects offer the best prerequisites for the success of your investment.

Become a successful shareholder with Unicorn Real Estate GmbH!

The real estate industry is one of the largest, most important and safest growth sectors of the German economy.

We look forward to a long-term partnership and are very optimistic to welcome you after reading more about our company.

Sincerely,

Norbert Traut

Managing Director

UNICORN REAL ESTATE Düsseldorf

office:
Unicorn Real Estate
Königsallee 2B
40212 Düsseldorf

About us

Unicorn Real Estate Gesellschaft mbH is a young company, nevertheless incorporating more than 20 years of experience through its network partners in the real estate industry and in the field of financial services. Our focus is on the trading of real estate and mobile assets, small capital investments, property development and real estate brokerage to third parties. Managing directors and shareholders provide in-depth knowledge of the tangible asset market, which they conscientiously put into the service of the economic development of the company and therefore the asset accumulation of participating investors.

Unicorn Real Estate Gesellschaft mbH specializes in acquisition, development, management and sales of residential real estate. The main focus of our activities is on renovation, distribution and privatization of high-quality vintage buildings with historical built heritage. The preservation of  cultural heritage is a guarantee of the permanently positive performance of these investment objects. In this context, Unicorn Real Estate Gesellschaft mbH acts as an innovative project developer and successful real estate marketer.

Our success is based on a coherent and proven investment concept for our investors. This not only takes into account the quality of the location, but also the possibilities for an extraordinary, user-friendly design and highly individualized equipment as well as sustainability aspects, e.g. through the skillful integration of art and culture. Comprehensive quality control as well as target group-specific marketing by the company’s own sales department or external sales partners ensure a swift and profitable privatization for investors and tenants alike.

Business Model UNICORN GROUP

UNICORN GROUP acquires real estate projects with a focus on listed buildings and consistently implements the optimal value chain in the real estate industry, from project development to the sale and/or distribution of apartments. This guarantees us a portfolio that is tailored to both the needs of high tax investors as well as future users. Therefore, the essential foundations for future profitability and marketability of a property are already established at the beginning of project development.

The business model for UNICORN GROUP developed by UNICORN REAL ESTATE AG is based on the main competence of employed architects/specialists for the financing of our real estate projects with banks as well as a network of excellent consulting companies.

UNICORN REAL ESTATE AG (ZURICH, Bahnhofstrasse 10 / entrance on Börsenstraße 18) is our parent company, a Swiss holding company that is going to implement its developed UNICORN business model through its 100% subsidiary UNICORN REAL ESTATE GMBH and its project companies in Germany.

Unicorn Real Estate Gesellschaft mbH emphasizes its promise to our investors: Our concept of value stands for an ethic of economic responsibility, which puts the thinking about safety above  ​​return decisions and allows only for investments in real and solid assets.

Unicorn Real Estate GmbH Management

Geschäftsführer von Unicorn Real Estate Düsseldorf Norbert Traut

Norbert Traut

Managing Director

Norbert Traut has many years of experience in the selection, evaluation, contract optimization and management of medium-sized real estate projects. With 20 years of experience in the management of companies and a completed training as a real estate agent, he secures the future of the UNICORN group of companies. In addition, he is in possession of the permit § 34 c, Industrial Code.

Leiter Finanzen Unicorn Real Estate Thomas Bicker

Thomas Bicker

Director of Finances

Thomas Bicker is responsible for finances and accounting of the UNICORN GROUP. Being an international accountant, Thomas Bicker has 25 years of experience in financing of residential, commercial and special real estate, funds and companies. With his extensive experience as a long-time commercial director and chief financial officer in various companies, both in the real estate sector as well as in retail and wholesale, he develops profitability and liquidity plans for financing our real estate projects with financial institutions.

Untermauern Sie Ihr Kapital mit Immobilien

Sehr geehrte Anleger und Interessenten

Echte Werte schaffen: Anleger sind stets auf der Suche nach einer Investition, bei der sie ihr Geld mit möglichst hoher Rendite und gleichzeitig möglichst geringem Risiko einsetzen können. Um dies zu erreichen, stehen ihnen grundsätzlich Geldwerte und Sachwerte zur Auswahl. Die Erfahrung aus der Finanzkrise, ein historisch niedriges Zinsniveau, Wohnungsmangel in deutschen Großstädten, anziehende Immobilienpreise, berechtigte Inflationsangst.

Es spricht vieles dafür, sein Geld jetzt in „Immobilien“ anzulegen.

Doch nicht jeder, der eine Kapitalanlage mit dauerhaftem Wertsteigerungspotenzial sucht, kann oder will geeignete Immobilien selbst erwerben. Wer die Gunst der Stunde dennoch nutzen möchte, findet in Unicorn Real Estate GmbH den richtigen Partner. Spezialisiert auf Neubau, steueroptimierte Denkmalschutzsanierung und das Projektentwicklungs-Geschäft an ausgewählten Standorten, bietet Unicorn Real Estate GmbH einem begrenzten Investorenkreis an, von einigen der rentabelsten Segmente des deutschen Immobilienmarktes zu profitieren. Die verschiedenen Small Capital Beteiligungen von Unicorn Real Estate GmbH bieten Ihnen die Chance auf weit überdurchschnittliche Renditen. Unsere Sachwerte, Expertenwissen und verantwortungsvolles Wirtschaften sichern Ihre Anlage ab.

Warum gerade unsere Strategie / Leistungsbilanz / bestehende Projekte beste Voraussetzungen für Ihren Anlageerfolg mitbringen, lesen Sie bitte auf den folgenden Seiten.

Werden Sie jetzt Erfolgsteilhaber an Unicorn Real Estate GmbH!

Die Immobilienwirtschaft ist eine der größten, wichtigsten und sichersten Wachstumsbranchen der deutschen Wirtschaft.

Wir freuen uns auf eine langfristige Partnerschaft und sind sehr optimistisch, Sie nach der Lektüre in unserem Unternehmen begrüßen zu dürfen.

Herzlichst Ihr Norbert Traut

Geschäftsführer

UNICORN REAL ESTATE Düsseldorf

Firmensitz:
Unicorn Real Estate
Königsallee 2B
40212 Düsseldorf

Über uns

Unicorn Real Estate Gesellschaft mbH ist ein junges, aber mit mehr als 20 Jahren Erfahrung durch seine Netzwerkpartner in der Immobilienbranche und im Bereich der Finanzdienstleistungen ausgestattetes Unternehmen. Unser Fokus liegt auf dem Handel von Immobilien und mobilen Sachwerten, Small – Kapital – Beteiligungen, der Bauträgertätigkeit und der Vermittlung von Immobilien an Dritte. Geschäftsführer und Gesellschafter bringen fundierte Kenntnisse des Sachwertmarktes mit, die sie gewissenhaft in den Dienst der wirtschaftlichen Unternehmensentwicklung und damit den Vermögensaufbau beteiligter Investoren stellen.

Unicorn Real Estate Gesellschaft mbH ist spezialisiert auf den Erwerb, die Entwicklung, das Management und den Verkauf von Wohnimmobilien. Tätigkeitsschwerpunkt sind die liebevolle Sanierung, Aufteilung und Privatisierung hochwertiger Altbauten mit historischer Substanz. Der Erhalt dieses Kulturerbes ist ein Garant für die dauerhaft positive Wertentwicklung der Objekte. Hier agiert die Unicorn Real Estate Gesellschaft mbH als innovativer Projektentwickler und erfolgreicher Immobilienvermarkter.

Unser Erfolg basiert für unsere Investoren auf einem stimmigen und bewährten Investmentkonzept. Dieses berücksichtigt nicht nur die Lagequalität, sondern auch die Möglichkeiten für eine außergewöhnliche, stets nutzergerechte Gestaltung, eine stark individualisierte Ausstattung sowie Nachhaltigkeitsaspekte, z.B. durch die gekonnte Einbindung von Kunst und Kultur. Ein umfassendes Qualitätscontrolling sowie die zielgruppenspezifische Vermarktung durch den eigenen Vertrieb oder externe Vertriebspartner gewährleisten anschließend die rasche und gewinnbringende Privatisierung an Kapitalanleger und Mieter gleichermaßen.

Geschäftsmodel UNICORN Gruppe

Die UNICORN Gruppe erwirbt Immobilienprojekte mit dem Schwerpunkt Denkmalschutz und setzt die optimale Wertschöpfungskette in der Immobilienwirtschaft konsequent um, von der Projektentwicklung bis zum Verkauf / Vertrieb seiner Wohnungen. Dies garantiert uns ein Portfolio, dass sowohl auf die Anforderungen von Kapitalanlegern mit einer hohen Steuerprogression zugeschnitten sind, als auch auf die Bedürfnisse der künftigen Nutzer. Schon zu Beginn der Projektentwicklung werden daher die wesentlichen Grundlagen geschaffen für die künftige Ertragskraft und Vermarktungsfähigkeit einer Immobilie.

Das von UNICORN REAL ESTATE AG entwickelte Geschäftsmodel für die UNICORN Gruppe basiert auf die Kernkompetenz von festangestellten Architekten / Fachleuten für die Finanzierung unserer Immobilienprojekte bei Banken, sowie ein Netzwerk von ausgezeichneten Beratern.

UNICORN REAL ESTATE AG (ZÜRICH, Bahnhofstrasse 10 / Eingang Börsenstraße 18) ist unsere Muttergesellschaft, eine Schweizer – Holding, die durch ihre 100 % Tochtergesellschaft UNICORN REAL ESTATE GMBH und deren Projektgesellschaften in Deutschland, ihr entwickeltes Unicorn-Geschäftsmodel 1 zu 1 umsetzen lassen wird.

Unicorn Real Estate Gesellschaft mbH “betoniert“ sein Versprechen an seine Investoren: Unser Wertebegriff steht für eine Ethik der wirtschaftlichen Verantwortung, die den Sicherheitsgedanken über Renditeentscheidungen stellt und Investitionen ausschließlich in reale und entsprechend solide Sachwerte erlaubt.

Unicorn Real Estate GmbH Management

Geschäftsführer von Unicorn Real Estate Düsseldorf Norbert Traut

Norbert Traut
Geschäftsführer

Norbert Traut hat eine langjährige Erfahrung bei der Auswahl, Bewertung, Vertragsoptimierung und Verwaltung von mittleren Immobilienprojekten. Mit seiner 20- jährigen Erfahrung in der Geschäftsführung von Unternehmen und einer abgeschlossenen Ausbildung als Immobilienkaufmann sichert er die Zukunft der Unicorn Unternehmensgruppe. Zudem ist er im Besitz der Erlaubnis § 34 c, Gewerbeordnung.

Leiter Finanzen Unicorn Real Estate Thomas Bicker

Thomas Bicker
Leiter Finanzen

Thomas Bicker hat die Verantwortung für das Finanzwesen / Buchhaltung in der Unicorn Firmengruppe. Als internationaler Bilanzbuchhalter verfügt Thomas Bicker über eine 25jährige Praxis in der Finanzierung von Wohn-, Gewerbe- und Spezialimmobilien, Fonds und Gesellschaften. Mit seiner großen Erfahrung als langjähriger kaufmännischer Leiter und Finanzchef in diversen Unternehmen, sowohl im Immobilienbereich als auch im Einzel- und Großhandel, entwickelt / erarbeitet er gemeinsam mit der Unicorn Geschäftsleitung Rentabilitäts- und Liquiditätspläne für die Finanzierung unserer Immobilienprojekte bei Finanzierungsinstituten.